The role of the School Advisory Board is to provide advice and assistance to the school's administrative team (Pastor and Principal) in the governance of the school.

School Advisory Board Members

Principal Glenn Benjamin Glenn.Benjamin@StJudeRockville.org
Faculty TBA TBA
Pre-K TBA TBA
Kindergarten TBA TBA
1st Grade Eve Sergeyko esergeyko@gmail.com
2nd Grade Zendi Velasquez zgvelasquez@gmail.com
3rd Grade Kim Lora kiml119@msn.com
4th Grade David Palank dpalank@sanmigueldc.org
5th Grade Caleb Garcia ofc.garcia.c@gmail.com
6th Grade Tricia Young pappyandtrish@juno.com
7th Grade Edwin Lopez elopez1@farmersagent.com
8th Grade Sherry Koehler timothygmyers@hotmail.com
Parish Mark Santoro mark.santoro@gmail.com
HSA Sandra Cortez scortez1108@gmail.com
St. Francis & Chair Anna Breece annablue22@hotmail.com