The role of the School Advisory Board is to provide advice and assistance to the school's administrative team (Pastor and Principal) in the governance of the school.

School Advisory Board Members

Principal Dr. Glenn Benjamin Glenn.Benjamin@StJudeRockville.org
Faculty Mrs. Michelle Ardillo Michelle.Ardillo@StJudeRockville.org
Pre-K TBA TBA
Kindergarten Mr. David Palank Michelle.Ardillo@StJudeRockville.org
1st Grade Mrs. Eve Sergeyko esergeyko@gmail.com
2nd Grade Mrs. Zendi Velasquez zgvelasquez@gmail.com
3rd Grade Mrs. Kim Lora kiml119@msn.com
4th Grade Mr. John Greene jdmg777@hotmail.com
5th Grade Mr. Caleb Garcia ofc.garcia.c@gmail.com
6th Grade Mrs. Tricia Young pappyandtrish@juno.com
7th Grade Mr. Edwin Lopez elopez1@farmersagent.com
8th Grade Mrs. Sherry Koehler sherkoehler@comcast.net
Parish Mr. Mark Santoro mark.santoro@gmail.com
HSA Mrs. Sandra Cortez scortez1108@gmail.com
St. Francis & Chair Mrs. Anna Breece annablue22@hotmail.com