Adams_Pamela.JPG

Adams, Mrs. Pam
Counselor
Ext. 206
Pamela.Adams@StJudeRockville.org

Hampe_Carol113.JPG

Hampe, Ms. Carol 
MS Science/Math/English
Ext. 220
Carol.Hampe@stjuderockville.org

Ardillo_Michelle11.JPG

Ardillo, Mrs. Michelle
MS English/Lit
Ext. 222
Michelle.Ardillo@StJudeRockville.org

Hayden_Susan114.JPG

Hayden, Mrs. Sue
PreK 4A
Ext. 217
Susan.Hayden@StJudeRockville.org

Arocho_Maria18.JPG

Arocho, Mrs. Maria
PreK 3 Aide
Ext. 219
Maria.Arocho@StJudeRockville.org

Horsley_Julie119.JPG

Horsley, Mrs. Julie
PreK 4A Aide
Ext. 217
Julie.Horsley@StJudeRockville.org

Balog_Katharine31.JPG

Balog, Mrs. Katharine
4th Grade
Ext. 214
Katharine.balog@stjuderockville.org

Lopez_Alexandra142.JPG

Lopez, Mrs. Alexandra
PreK 3
Ext. 219
Alexandra.Lopez@StJudeRockville.org

Bayly_Maura40.JPG

Bayly, Ms. Maura
Pre K 4B
Ext. 216
Maura.Bayly@StJudeRockville.org

Merideth_Victoria165.JPG

Merideth, Mrs. Victoria
3rd Grade
Ext. 215
Victoria.Merideth@StJudeRockville.org

Benjamin_Glenn44.JPG Benjamin, Mr. Glenn
Principal
Ext. 102
Glenn.Benjamin@StJudeRockville.org
Miller_Frank169.JPG

Miller, Mr. Frank
PE/MS History
Frank.Miller@StJudeRockville.org 

Brown_Tiffany56.JPG

Brown, Mrs. Tiffany
2nd Grade
Ext. 213
Tiffany.Brown@stjuderockville.org

O_Connell_Mary Patricia182.JPG

O’Connell, Mrs. Pat
5th Grade/MS Spanish/Math
Ext. 226
Patricia.O'Connell@StJudeRockville.org

Cain_Katie.jpg

Cain, Mrs. Katie
7th Grade/MS Math
Ext. 221
Katie.Cain@StJudeRockville.org

Paul_Kiersten.jpg

Paul, Ms. Kiersten
6th Grade/MS English/Lit/History
Ext. 225
Kiersten.Paul@StJudeRockville.org

Cheng_Anna65.JPG

Cheng, Ms. Anna
Kindergarten
Ext. 209
Anna.cheng@stjuderockville.org

Cain_Katie.jpg

Paz, Ms. Olga
Art
Ext. 208
Olga.Paz@StJudeRockville.org

Collis_Courtney67.JPG

Collis, Mrs. Courtney
Resource
Ext. 218
Courtney.Collis@StJudeRockville.org

Phillip_Teresa197.JPG

Phillip, Mrs. Teresa
1st Grade
Ext. 210
Teresa.Phillip@stjuderockville.org

Cruz_Cathrine73.JPG Cruz, Ms. Cathrine
Clinic
Ext. 103
Cathrine.Cruz@StJudeRockville.org
Richter_Maureen214.JPG

Richter, Maureen
Library
Ext. 207
Maureen.Richter@stjuderockville.org

Cain_Katie.jpg

Daycare
             Ext. 216
Cathrine.Cruz@StJudeRockville.org

Saur_Gail232.JPG

Saur, Mrs. Gail
Kindergarten Aide
Ext. 209
Gail.Saur@StJudeRockville.org

Donatelli_Jeanne86.JPG

Donatelli, Mrs. Jeanne
8th Grade/Religion
Ext. 224
Jeanne.Donatelli@StJudeRockville.org

Sella_Becky233.JPG

Sella, Ms. Rebecca
Computer Lab
Ext. 223
Rebecca.Sella@stjuderockville.org

Donnelly_Ellen.JPG

Donnelly, Mrs. Ellen
Main Office
Ext. 100
Mainoffice@StJudeRockville.org

 

Sella_Susan234.JPG

Sella, Mrs. Susan
1st Grade Aide
Ext. 210
Susan.Sella@StJudeRockville.org

Guihen_Eileen112.JPG Guihen, Mrs. Eileen
PreK 4B Aide
Ext. 216
Eileen.Guihen@StJudeRockville.org
White_Amy272.JPG

White, Mrs. Amy
Music
Ext. 211
Amy.White@StJudeRockville.org

Hammel_Stephanie179.JPG

Hammel, Mrs. Stephanie
Resource
Ext. 218
Stephanie.Hammel@StJudeRockville.org

Cain_Katie.jpg

Paz, Mr. Candi
Reyes, Mr. Ferdinando

Building Maintenance
Ext. 333