Adams, Pamela.jpg

Adams, Mrs. Pam
Counselor
Ext. 206
Pamela.Adams@StJudeRockville.org

Hampe, Carol.jpg

Hampe, Ms. Carol 
MS Science/Math/English
Ext. 220
Carol.Hampe@stjuderockville.org

Ardillo, Michelle.jpg

Ardillo, Mrs. Michelle
MS English/Lit
Ext. 222
Michelle.Ardillo@StJudeRockville.org

Hayden, Sue.jpg

Hayden, Mrs. Sue
PreK 4A
Ext. 217
Susan.Hayden@StJudeRockville.org

Arocho, Maria.jpg

Arocho, Mrs. Maria
PreK 3 Aide
Ext. 219
Maria.Arocho@StJudeRockville.org

Horsley, Julie.jpg

Horsley, Mrs. Julie
PreK 4A Aide
Ext. 217
Julie.Horsley@StJudeRockville.org

Balog, Katharine.jpg

Balog, Mrs. Katharine
4th Grade
Ext. 214
Katharine.balog@stjuderockville.org

Lopez, Alexandra.jpg

Lopez, Mrs. Alexandra
PreK 3
Ext. 219
Alexandra.Lopez@StJudeRockville.org

Bayly, Maura.jpg

Bayly, Ms. Maura
Pre K 4B
Ext. 216
Maura.Bayly@StJudeRockville.org

Merideth, Victoria.jpg

Merideth, Mrs. Victoria
3rd Grade
Ext. 215
Victoria.Merideth@StJudeRockville.org

Benjamin, Glenn.jpg

Benjamin, Dr. Glenn
Principal
Ext. 102
Glenn.Benjamin@StJudeRockville.org

Dr. Glenn J. Benjamin became principal of St. Jude Regional Catholic School at the start of the 2011-2012 school year. Prior to his being selected as the new school principal, Dr. Benjamin taught at Bishop McNamara (’02), Holy Redeemer in Kensington (02-04), San Miguel Middle School (04-06), and St. John’s College High School (06-11).

Dr. Benjamin is a product of ADW Catholic schools, having attended St. Elizabeth’s for grades 2-6 and St. John’s College High School for grades 7-12. He obtained a BA in Education Studies from The Catholic University of America in 2002 and a Master of Science in Educational Leadership from Johns Hopkins University in 2007. In 2019 he earned an Educational Doctorate in Interdisciplinary Leadership from Creighton University as well as a Master of Science in LaSallian Leadership from St. Mary’s University of Minnesota.

Dr. Benjamin and his wife Kimberly have two daughters, Kelsey and Madison, both students at SJRCS. In his spare time, he enjoys football, lacrosse, and being outdoors. His favorite book is The Lord of the Rings by JRR Tolkien.

Miller, Frank.jpg

Miller, Mr. Frank
PE/MS History
Frank.Miller@StJudeRockville.org 

Brown, Tiffany.jpg

Brown, Mrs. Tiffany
2nd Grade
Ext. 213
Tiffany.Brown@stjuderockville.org

O'Connell, Patricia.jpg

O’Connell, Mrs. Pat
5th Grade/MS Spanish/Math
Ext. 226
Patricia.O'Connell@StJudeRockville.org

Cain, Katie.jpg

Cain, Mrs. Katie
7th Grade/MS Math
Ext. 221
Katie.Cain@StJudeRockville.org

Paul, Kiersten.jpg

Paul, Ms. Kiersten
6th Grade/MS English/Lit/History
Ext. 225
Kiersten.Paul@StJudeRockville.org

Cheng, Anna.jpg

Cheng, Ms. Anna
Kindergarten
Ext. 209
Anna.cheng@stjuderockville.org

Paz, Olga.jpg

Paz, Ms. Olga
Art
Ext. 208
Olga.Paz@StJudeRockville.org

Collis, Courtney.jpg

Collis, Mrs. Courtney
Resource
Ext. 218
Courtney.Collis@StJudeRockville.org

Phillip, Teresa.jpg

Phillip, Mrs. Teresa
1st Grade
Ext. 210
Teresa.Phillip@stjuderockville.org

Cruz_Cathrine73.JPG Cruz, Ms. Cathrine
Clinic
Ext. 103
Cathrine.Cruz@StJudeRockville.org
Richter, Maureen.jpg

Richter, Maureen
Library
Ext. 207
Maureen.Richter@stjuderockville.org

Cain_Katie.jpg

Daycare
             Ext. 216
Cathrine.Cruz@StJudeRockville.org

Saur, Gail.jpg

Saur, Mrs. Gail
Kindergarten Aide
Ext. 209
Gail.Saur@StJudeRockville.org

Donatelli, Jeanne.jpg

Donatelli, Mrs. Jeanne
8th Grade/Religion
Ext. 224
Jeanne.Donatelli@StJudeRockville.org

Sella, Rebecca.jpg

Sella, Ms. Rebecca
Computer Lab
Ext. 223
Rebecca.Sella@stjuderockville.org

Donnelly, Ellen.jpg

Donnelly, Mrs. Ellen
Main Office
Ext. 100
Mainoffice@StJudeRockville.org

 

Sella, Susan.jpg

Sella, Mrs. Susan
1st Grade Aide
Ext. 210
Susan.Sella@StJudeRockville.org

Guihen, Eileen.jpg Guihen, Mrs. Eileen
PreK 4B Aide
Ext. 216
Eileen.Guihen@StJudeRockville.org
White, Amy.jpg

White, Mrs. Amy
Music
Ext. 211
Amy.White@StJudeRockville.org

Hammel, Stephanie.jpg

Hammel, Mrs. Stephanie
Resource
Ext. 218
Stephanie.Hammel@StJudeRockville.org

Cain_Katie.jpg

Paz, Mr. Candi
Reyes, Mr. Ferdinando

Building Maintenance
Ext. 333